COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Victory Assembly of God group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, June 24, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Victory Assembly of God

1017 West Byrd Blvd, Universal City, TX 78148 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anita Edington, Coordinator
210-592-3129 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Classroom C 3

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Victory Assembly of God
210-659-3251 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Aug 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm