COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

South Pointe Church group
Mondays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Monday, June 14, 2021 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

South Pointe Church

3050 Buffalo Gap Road, Abilene, TX 79605 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Amanda Prudhomme, Ministry
775-830-6573 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

East Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

South Pointe Church
325-691-1118 Website

We welcome you to join our Griefshare group. Located in the East Room.
Griefshare is an amazing program to partner with you in your loss. A welcoming and safe environment.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm