COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

River Shores Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

River Shores Church.

253 S,Church Street, Berlin, WI 54971 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Danny Ige, Facilitator
920-376-5877 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

River Shores class room to your immediate left just past the coffee counter.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

River Shores Church
920-376-5877 Website

Our hearts go out to you at this time. GriefShare is for people grieving the death of a family member or friend. You are welcome to begin attending at any session as each is "self-contained," so you do not have to attend in sequence. Each week your Griefshare group will watch a video seminar featuring top experts on grief and recovery subjects. After viewing the video, you and other group member will spend time as a support group, discussing what was presented in that week's video seminar and learning what God's Word (the Bible) teaches. Don’t forget to bring your Bible. Please join us on Tuesday evenings at 6:30.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jul 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jul 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Aug 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Aug 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm