Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Christ Covenant Church group
Wednesdays at 2:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 • 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Covenant Church

1700 Lee Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70808 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Robert and Lucy Welch, Group Leaders
225-266-7710 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Narthex/Foyer

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Christ Covenant Church
225-924-2269 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 2:30 pm – 4:15 pm