COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Peace Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Peace Lutheran Church

9301 Panther Way, Waco, TX 76712 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Becky Ritz, GriefShare Facilitator
254-857-9794 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Main Building, Fellowship Hall

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Peace Lutheran Church
254-420-4729 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at Peace Lutheran Church. Childcare is available, but must be scheduled in advance. Contact Becky @254-857-9794.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm