Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Crossroads Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads Baptist Church

43 Atwood Road, Pelham, NH 03076 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Susan Paul, Church Member / Part of CrossRoads Ministries
847-529-6442 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Conference Room / Lower Level

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Crossroads Baptist Church
603-635-1556 Website

Grief support group for anyone who is dealing with the loss of a loved one. We meet weekly; 13-week session. Please call me with any questions at all about registering for the group OR just to talk to find out more about GriefShare.

Available OnLine if that is needed for anyone. We also meet live for those that would like to.

In Christ,
Susan Paul 847-529-6442

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm