COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Wingham Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, July 06, 2021 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Wingham Baptist Church

Corner of Murray Road and Richarson Street, Wingham, NSW 2429 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Graeme McGechan, Facilitator
0428716482 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Main church

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Wingham Baptist Church
026-557-0899 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jul 20, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jul 27, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Aug 03, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Aug 10, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm