COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Fountain City United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fountain City United Methodist Church

212 Hotel Road, Knoxville, TN 37918 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dixie Bopp, facilitator
865-689-5175 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Entrance #3 on Hotel Road

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Fountain City United Methodist Church
865-689-5175 Website

Our Summer Session runs June 9 through September 1.

Face coverings are required in the building.
If you are not comfortable attending in person, we will be offering this class simultaneously in-person and online.

We look forward to meeting you and walking alongside you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm