COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 02, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church

2160 Packerland Dr, Green Bay, WI 54304 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Darrick Kolterjahn, Pastor
920-256-0829 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church
920-499-7405 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm