COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Reidsville Alliance Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, August 01, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Reidsville Alliance Church

1300 Freeway Drive, Reidsville, NC 27320 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

RevPeter A Dodge, Pastor
336-349-7094 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Adult Meeting Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Reidsville Alliance Church
336-349-7094 Website

Our group is open to all and we looking forwarding to walking with you through this journey.
Reidsville Alliance Church is part of the Christian and Missionary Alliance Denomination, but church attendance is not required to attend the group. If you would like to join us for worship, you may check us out on Facebook, or our website www.reidsvillealliance.org

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, May 02, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, May 09, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, May 16, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, May 23, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, May 30, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Jun 13, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Jun 20, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jun 27, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm