COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Family Bible Church of Loudon group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 12, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Family Bible Church of Loudon

676 Loudon Ridge Rd, Loudon, NH 03307 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Blake, GriefShare Team Administrator
603-872-2127 Send message

Cost

$35.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We meet in the Fellowship Hall.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Family Bible Church of Loudon
603-267-7577 Website

We welcome anyone from the community at any time during the 13-week cycle of meetings. We KNOW that you will be comforted and encouraged. You are not alone.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
No Meeting Sun, Nov 28, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 & Social time Sun, Dec 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm