Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Berea Bible Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 24, 2021 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Berea Bible Church

3850 Derr Road, Springfield, OH 45503 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 14, 2021 at 3:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Howard and Wendy May, Leaders
937-561-1191 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Easy access to Berea's first-floor All-Purpose Room. Entrance directly off parking lot.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Berea Bible Church
937-399-9808 Website

The Berea GriefShare leadership team will welcome you to attend this special seminar series. Our first meeting will be a time to register, introduce you to the 13-week seminar series, introduce you to the important aspects of your book, and give some important steps to help you through your journey of grief.
If you have any questions at all, please call us at 937-561-1191.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 0 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 1 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Meeting 13 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm