COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Right Direction Church International group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, August 08, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

ROSALIND HARRIOT, Group Coordinator
803-622-6151 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Right Direction Church International
803-798-1230 Website

Meeting dates and or times maybe altered due to weather, conflict with Right Direction Church International's ministry calendar or emergencies. However, all lessons will be covered.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, May 16, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, May 23, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Sessions 3 & 4 Sun, Jun 06, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Jun 13, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Jun 27, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 & 11 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm