COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Custer Road Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Sharon O'Connor, Senior Associate Pastor
972-618-3450 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

ZOOM

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Custer Road Methodist Church
972-618-3450 Website

Thank you for registering for GriefShare with Custer Road United Methodist Church. Now that you are registered, you will receive an invite to our ZOOM classes so that you may join us each week. You do not need to purchase a workbook; we will supply the Grief Share workbook to you at no cost.

Meetings will be held via ZOOM each Tuesday from 6:30-8:00 pm. Note that class will NOT meet on July 6th.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jul 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Aug 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Aug 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm