Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Walden Community Church group
Wednesdays at 12:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Walden Community Church

12400 Walden Rd, Montgomery, TX 77356 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 14, 2021 at 3:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Headley, Facilitator
713-385-8512 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We will meet every Wednesday from 12:00pm to 2:00pm in the Fall beginning on September 15, 2021. Look for our group in the Family Life Center at the Church.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Walden Community Church
936-582-6696 Website

Please call Linda Headley 713-385-8512, if you have any questions or would like to participate in our Fall session.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 3 and 4 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 10 and 11 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm