COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

The Village Church group
Thursdays at 1:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 16, 2021 • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Village Church

15000 Shell Point Blvd., Fort Myers, FL 33908 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Judy Mayer and Becky Anderson, Facilitators
239-454-3139 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Sabel Room at The Woodlands

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Village Church
239-454-2147

In addition to new members to GriefShare, we welcome those who have participated previously and either missed a few sessions or would like to see them again.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 25, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm