COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

St. Margaret Mary group
Wednesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 • 10:00 am – 11:00 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Denise Ruiz, Pastoral Care Coordinator
502-690-2834 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St. Margaret Mary
502-426-1588 Website

All are welcome! We are using Zoom to meet and can walk you through getting connected.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, May 19, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Wed, May 26, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am