COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

First Baptist Church Sheffield Lake group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, May 15, 2021 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Sheffield Lake

633 Harris Rd, Sheffield Lake, OH 44054 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Chrystal Ferguson, Chrystal Ferguson
440-396-6527 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

In the Roberts Building, the second building, in the back..

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Sheffield Lake
440-949-6398 Website

Welcome all! Our GriefShare group will meet until July 10, 2021, every Saturday.

If I have to cancel a session, it would be for a death in the family, to attend a funeral, or because I am ill. God willing, I do not anticipate any of these circumstances.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Apr 17, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, May 01, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, May 08, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, May 15, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, May 22, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, May 29, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Jun 05, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Jun 12, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Jun 19, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Jun 26, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Jul 03, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Jul 10, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm