Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

The Crossing group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Crossing

7950 West Windmill Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89113 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

JJ Julian, Care Team Administrator
702-947-2080 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 105/106

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Crossing
702-947-2080 Website

GriefShare is a support group geared for help and encouragement after the death of a spouse, child, family member or friend. You will discover GriefShare to be a place where you can find support from others who understand the road you are traveling. Our team of facilitators have all gone through their own personal journeys of loss and are ready to serve you. The group meets for 13 weeks.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm