COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Davisville Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 02, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Davisville Church

325 Street Rd, Southampton, PA 18966 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ruth Pannapacker, Ruth Pannapacker
215-355-4135 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Main building 2nd floor

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Davisville Church
215-355-6462 Website

Every one welcome

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, May 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, May 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm