COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

New Hope Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Andy Borden, Associate Pastor
518-524-3304 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Hope Church
518-523-3652

On behalf of GriefShare, I would like to welcome you to New Hope Church grief group. This is a safe place to talk and listen. We look forward to sharing with you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, May 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, May 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm