COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Gateway Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Main Campus

2801 Tropic St, Titusville, FL 32796 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kris or Linda, Church Office
321-267-7064 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

TBD

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Gateway Community Church
321-267-7064 Website

Welcome to the GriefShare ministry at Gateway Community Church!
Are you or someone you know drowning in the waves of grief? Come and join us for a 13-week study that will bless you with the tools needed to navigate your journey of grief and learn how to move forward with the memories of your loved one.
Participant guides are $20 each, and scholarships are available.
No childcare is provided at this time.
Masks are encouraged, but not required.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm