COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

New Life Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 03, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Church

11025 Voyager Parkway, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 16, 2021 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Beatty, Leader
719-201-2847 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

World Prayer Center rm 107

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Life Church
719-594-6602 Website

Griefshare is a weekly video seminar featuring some of the nation's foremost experts on grief recovery topics. Each seminar is combined with small group discussion and is led by others that have also experienced the death of a loved one. We invite you to join us at anytime you are ready. Each week's content is "self contained" and does not build on previous weeks.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm