COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

St Luke's Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran May 5, 2021 – July 28, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

St Luke's Lutheran Church

2021 West State Road 426, Oviedo, FL 32765 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Natalie Beckett, Ministry Assistant
407-365-3408 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 4

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

St Luke's Lutheran Church
407-365-3408 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, May 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, May 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm