COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

First St Paul's Lutheran Church group
Thursdays at 1:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, June 03, 2021 • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Youth & Family Ministry Center

4th & Lexington Ave., Hastings, NE 68901 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Belva Junker, Facilitator
402-469-1236 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Main room. Enter west door.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First St Paul's Lutheran Church
402-463-1329 Website

Pre-registration is needed to accommodate Covid-19 guidelines during the time we will be meeting. Please call 402-463-1329 or 402-469-1236 to register.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Aug 05, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Aug 12, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm