COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Laredo Church of the Crossroads group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, May 17, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Laredo Church of the Crossroads

1301 International Blvd, Laredo, TX 78045 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Claudia Quiroga, Pastors Assistant
956-727-4774 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

1301 International Blvd Portable D

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Laredo Church of the Crossroads
956-727-4774 Website

Due to COVID spaces are limited
Register Now

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, May 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 & 4 Mon, May 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm