COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

St. Paul's Bloor Street group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, July 26, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy Truscott, Parish Nurse
416-961-8116 ext 228 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St. Paul's Bloor Street
416-961-8116 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm