COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Maricopa Lutheran Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, May 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pastor Schlecht's Home

19013 N. Arbor Dr., Maricopa, AZ 85138 • Directions
Private residence

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Vallorie L Schlecht, Co-leader
701-367-2997 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Pastor Andrew's Home

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Maricopa Lutheran Church
951-878-5138 Website

Maricopa Lutheran Church announces a new GriefShare program for all church and community members. Please join us as we grieve together over the loss of loved ones.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, May 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, May 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Aug 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm