COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Bentley Creek Wesleyan Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bentley Creek Wesleyan Church

13255 Berwick Turnpike, Gillett, PA 16925 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stephanie Jelliff, Ray of Hope Ministry Leader
717-808-3314 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Board Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Bentley Creek Wesleyan Church
570-596-2115 Website

Welcome to GriefShare. We’re glad you have decided to take this journey with us. We believe you will experience tremendous peace as you consistently participate in all three pillars of the program.

When you register online, your workbook will be sent straight to your shipping address. We will meet each week from 6:30-8:30pm in the Board Room at the Bentley Creek Wesleyan Church, to watch the videos together, discuss our individual grief experiences, and review our mourning to joy exercises.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, May 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm