COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Community Alliance Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, May 16, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Community Alliance Church

905 Falcon Dr., Wickenburg, AZ 85390 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terrie Olson, Grief Share
530-520-4253 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Youth room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Community Alliance Church
928-684-3525 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, May 02, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, May 09, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 16, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 23, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 30, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jun 06, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm