COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Northview Baptist Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, August 08, 2021 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Northview Baptist Church

2021 N Mill St, Lewisville, TX 75057 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Martha Mayes, GriefShare Leader
214-707-7199 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 201 (there is an elevator)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Northview Baptist Church
972-436-3394 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, May 30, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jun 06, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jun 13, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jun 20, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Jun 27, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Jul 04, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm