Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

The Chapel group
Wednesdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Chapel

264 Jacksonville Road, Lincoln Park, NJ 07035 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jane Kelly, Director
973-838-7781 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Student Ministry Building 254 Jacksonville Rd. Lincoln Park, NJ

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Chapel
973-334-6657 Website

We welcome all who have experienced the loss of a loved member of their family and wish to connect to a "healing" place.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Sun, Nov 14, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm