COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Fillmore County Ministerial Association group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 09, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fillmore County Ministerial Association

230 N 17th St, Geneva, NE 68361 • Directions

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

September 2, 2021 at 7:00 pm
January 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Susan Biba, Group Facilitator
402-759-3010 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

TBD

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Fillmore County Ministerial Association
402-759-3986

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
No Meeting - Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm