COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

St. Johns Lutheran Church group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, May 16, 2021 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Johns Lutheran Church

2126 St. Johns Church Rd. NE, Conover, NC 28613 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

COLLEEN a HASTINGS, leader
828-302-4655 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Parlor

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St. Johns Lutheran Church
828-464-4071 Website

I look forward to meeting everyone who signs up, These 13 weeks with be such a great comfort and healing for your soul. Contact me if you have any questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, May 02, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, May 09, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, May 16, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, May 23, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, May 30, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jun 06, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jun 13, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jun 20, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jun 27, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jul 04, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm