COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Calvary Assembly of God group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Assembly of God

704 Rock Hill rd., Jefferson City, MO 65109 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Amy Schnoebelen, Facilitator
573-681-3750 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Enter the door on the right hand side of the sanctuary of the lower level and go down the stairs. There will be a GriefShare sign on the door.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Calvary Assembly of God
573-893-2275 Website

Facilitators Amy Schnoebelen and Jeff Higbie will notify group members individually if a meeting is cancelled.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fellowship Tue, Aug 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm