COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Weirton First Church of the Nazarene group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 01, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Weirton First Church of the Nazarene

475 Colliers Way, Weirton, WV 26062 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 6, 2021 at 10:00 am
December 4, 2021 at 10:00 am

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

August 28, 2021 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob Wilson, Grief Share Leader
304-723-2006 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

In room 105.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Weirton First Church of the Nazarene
304-723-2006 Website

The Grief Share group is free and open to everyone. Please call or email to reserve your spot.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm