COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Faith Community Church group
Fridays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Friday, May 14, 2021 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Community Church

2240 S Dupont Hwy, Camden, DE 19934 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debra Fitzgerald, Facilitator
302-236-2795 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 152

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Faith Community Church
302-697-1673 Website

Our first session will be for church family only
There will be no zoom, and is only in person
No childcare available at this time

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, May 14, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, May 21, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, May 28, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Jun 04, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Jun 11, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Jun 18, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Jun 25, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Jul 02, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Jul 09, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Jul 16, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Jul 23, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Jul 30, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Aug 06, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm