COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Stonegate Fellowship group
Thursdays at 9:30 am

Next meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021 • 9:30 am – 11:00 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Stonegate Fellowship

6000 West Wadley Avenue, Midland, TX 79707 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Russ Hale, Counseling Care Minister
432-694-5100 Send message

Cost

$18.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Building D Room 110

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Stonegate Fellowship
432-694-5100 Website

All are welcome. GriefShare is a 13 week a support group designed for people who have suffered loss. You will be surrounded by people who understand your pain and want to offer you comfort and encouragement. GriefShare focuses on the biblical teaching of grief through the love of Christ. Members must have the GriefShare workbook.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Thu, May 06, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Thu, May 13, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Thu, May 20, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Thu, May 27, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am