COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Kaufman Church of Christ group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Kaufman Church of Christ

27 Oak Creek Drive, Kaufman, TX 75142 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Vicki Milner, Leader
214-906-1780 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 201

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Kaufman Church of Christ
972-932-6576 Website

Anyone grieving is welcome. We provide a very safe, loving place to share your grief with others who are also grieving. Come heal with us, and find comfort through your grief journey.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, May 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, May 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm