COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

First Covenant Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 26, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Suzy Jagusch, Co-facilitator
507-398-3729 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

This will be a ZOOM grief support group.

Church sponsor

First Covenant Church
651-388-2385 Website

You will need to register for this zoom class. Please call the contact person listed to register and for more information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, May 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm