COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Mount Rose Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Treg and Denise Axtell, Lay leaders
218-370-1575 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Mount Rose Community Church
218-475-2311

Welcome to our second cycle of the GriefShare program. The first cycle was well-attended, and we had great feedback.
We encourage past participants to please join us again.
We plan to start on Zoom, and then transition to in-person meetings when the restrictions on gathering are lifted.
Bless each of you <3

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm