COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

King Street United Brethren Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, May 10, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Molly Shull, Administrative Assistant to the Pastors
717-264-4651 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online - interactive with in person group. Please pick up a workbook at our church office, 56 North Second Street, Chambg. 717-264-4651 Office Hours are M-Th 8-4, and F 8-12

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

King Street United Brethren Church
717-264-4651 Website

We will be meeting in person as well with social distancing in place. Our in person numbers are limited. GriefShare will be interactive between our in person participants and on online community through zoom.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm