COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Riverside Church of Fort Myers group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 02, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Daniel and Barbara treutlein, Hosts
239-691-5827 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Zoom

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Riverside Church of Fort Myers
239-689-9000 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, May 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, May 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 7:09 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm