COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

St. Matthew Lutheran Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, July 29, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Matthew Lutheran Church

1200 E Churchville Road, Bel Air, MD 21014 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

St. Matthew, Church Office
410-838-3178 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 252/254 Education Building

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

St. Matthew Lutheran Church
410-838-3178 Website

Materials are included. You will receive a welcome email from us prior to the program's first event date. We look forward to meeting you. If you have any questions in the meantime, do not hesitate to contact the church office.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, May 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Aug 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Aug 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm