COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

New Life Assembly of God group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Assembly of God

1958 North Road Street, Elizabeth City, NC 27909 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Landreth, Office Administrator
252-335-9550 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

New Life Assembly of God
252-335-9550 Website

New Life Assembly welcomes you!
We will require the participants to social distance and wear a mask for everyone's safety.
Please contact the church office for any questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm