COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Edmond Church of Christ group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 18, 2021 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Edmond Church of Christ

801 South Bryant Ave., Edmond, OK 73034 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Allen Wiederstein, Facilitator
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Quad 3

Church sponsor

Edmond Church of Christ
405-341-3353 Website

Thank you for the opportunity to walk with you through one of life's most difficult experiences. We love you and want to serve you as you equip yourself for the challenges of navigating loss.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 02, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 09, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 16, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 23, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm