Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Edgemere Church of Christ group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Edgemere Church of Christ

4728 Neta Lane, Wichita Falls, TX 76302 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 7, 2021 at 2:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Baxter, Gil Peters
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Classroom 2

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Edgemere Church of Christ
940-766-0107 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm