COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Cornerstone Community Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, May 09, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cornerstone Community Church

10600 Lower River Road, Louisville, KY 40272 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kyle Lewis, Director of Discipleship
502-939-8331 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The Sanctuary

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Cornerstone Community Church
502-742-7158 Website

We look forward to meeting with you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 02, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 09, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 16, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm