COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Epiphany Catholic Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran February 8, 2021 – May 10, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen Bordewick, Facilitator
309-530-7425 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Epiphany Catholic Church
309-452-2585 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Introduction Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm