COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Capitol Hill Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 04, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Capitol Hill Baptist Church

304 SW 134th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73170 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Shelley Garner, Facilitator
405-740-8210 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meeting in Room 310/Grades 11/12 Sunday School. Signs will be posted for you.

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Capitol Hill Baptist Church
405-799-9799 Website

We are glad to host our 2nd GriefShare Group. We will be meeting in Room 310 (11th/12th Grade SS Room).

If possible, arrive 15 minutes early for greeting, registration and name tags.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm